You are the owner of this page.

Contact Us

Address:

1012 Schriewer Road

Seguin, Texas 78155

Phone: 830-379-5402

Fax: 830-379-8328

Elizabeth Engelhardt
General Manager
Phone: 830-379-5441 EXT 206
Email: elizabeth.engelhardt@seguingazette.com

 

Felicia Frazar
Managing Editor
Phone: 830-379-5441 EXT 218
Emailfelicia.frazar@seguingazette.com
Priscilla Aguirre
Sports Editor
Phone: 830-379-5441 EXT 225
Email: sports@seguingazette.com
Responsive image
Valerie Bustamante
Staff Writer
Phone: 830-379-5441 EXT 224
Email: valerie.bustamante@seguingazette.com
Responsive image
Zach Ienatsch
Staff Writer
Phone: 830-379-5441 EXT 226
Emailzach.ienatsch@seguingazette.com
Responsive image
Maggie Clarkson
Business Manager
Phone: 830-379-5441 EXT 205
Email: maggie.clarkson@seguingazette.com
Responsive image
Patty Castillo
Bookkeeper
Phone: 830-379-5441 EXT 202
Email: patty.castillo@seguingazette.com
Responsive image
Gay Lynn Olsovsky
Account Manager
Phone: 830-379-5441 EXT 210
Email: gaylynn@seguingazette.com
Laurie Cheatham
Marketing Manager
Phone: 830-379-5441 EXT 204
Email: laurie.cheatham@seguingazette.com
Lorinda Spaulding
Inside Sales Specialist
Phone: 830-379-5441 EXT 201
Email: classifieds@seguingazette.com
Responsive image
Hannah Ruiz
Magazine Editor
Phone: 830-379-5441 EXT 208
Email: hannah.ruiz@seguingazette.com
Responsive image
Tera Swango
Graphic Designer
Phone: 830-379-5441 EXT 217
Email: tera.swango@seguingazette.com
Responsive image
Vicki Beikcer
Graphic Designer
Phone: 830-379-5441 EXT 217
Email: composing@seguingazette.com
Responsive image
Brenda Mrazek
Circulation Director
Phone: 830-379-5441 EXT 215
Email: brenda.mrazek@seguingazette.com
Responsive image
Mary Luensmann
District Manager
Phone: 830-379-5441 EXT 228
Email: mary.luensmann@seguingazette.com
Responsive image
Sam Hilton
District Manager
Phone: 830-379-5441 EXT 228
Email: sam.hilton@seguingazette.com