Seguin Gazette

default avatar
Welcome to the site! Login or Signup below.
|
||
Logout|My Dashboard

Contact Us

Jeff Fowler

Jeff Fowler

Publisher

830-379-5441 EXT 206

jeff.fowler@seguingazette.com
Photo Coming Soon

Derek Kuhn

Managing Editor

830-379-5441 EXT 218

derek.kuhn@seguingazette.com
Tucker Stephenson

Tucker Stephenson

Assistant Managing Editor/Sports Editor

830-379-5441 EXT 225

sports@seguingazette.com
Photo Coming Soon

Jessica Kuhn

Digital Editor

830-379-5441 EXT 226

jessica.kuhn@seguingazette.com
Photo Coming Soon

Felicia Frazar

Senior Staff Writer

830-379-5441 EXT 224

felicia.frazar@seguingazette.com
Jennifer Luna

Jennifer Luna

Staff Writer

830-379-5441 EXT 211

jennifer.luna@seguingazette.com
Photo Coming Soon

Maggie Clarkson

Business Manager

830-379-5441 EXT 205

maggie.clarkson@seguingazette.com
Patty Castillo

Patty Castillo

Bookkeeping

830-379-5441 EXT 202

patty.castillo@seguingazette.com
Annmarie Holliday

Annmarie Holliday

Advertising Director

830-379-5441 EXT 207

annmarie.penrod@seguingazette.com
Gay Lynn Olsovsky

Gay Lynn Olsovsky

Advertising Manager

830-379-5441 EXT 210

gaylynn@seguingazette.com
Jim Reilly

Jim Reilly

Advertising

830-379-5441 EXT 204

jimreilly@seguingazette.com
Rebecca Taylor

Rebecca Taylor

Classified/Front Desk

830-379-5441 EXT 201

rebecca.taylor@seguingazette.com
Lorinda Spaulding

Lorinda Spaulding

Classified/Front Desk

830-379-5441 EXT 203

lorinda.spaulding@seguingazette.com
Melissa Crume

Melissa Crume

Creative Director

830-379-5441 EXT 231

melissa.crume@seguingazette.com
Desiree Gerland

Desiree Gerland

Assistant Creative Director

830-379-5441 EXT 217

desiree.gerland@seguingazette.com
Hannah Ruiz

Hannah Ruiz

Graphic Designer

830-379-5441 EXT 208

hannah.ruiz@seguingazette.com
Brenda Mrazek

Brenda Mrazek

Circulation Director

830-379-5441 EXT 215

brenda.mrazek@seguingazette.com
Photo Coming Soon

Laura Rodgers

District Manager

830-379-5441 EXT 228

laura.rodgers@seguingazette.com
Brett Jimenez

Brett Jimenez

District Manager

830-379-5441 EXT 228

brett.jimenez@seguingazette.com

-->