Sectional Champs

The Seguin Little League Majors baseball team is moving on to the Texas East State tournament in Houston next week after winning the Texas East Section 4 banner. The team consists of Landon Trost, Carlos Contreras, Holt Haas, Cooper Neumann, Alfredo “Quad” Fortezzo, Seth Cevallos, Zach Leadford, Isaiah Rodriguez, Elijah Hicks, Gavin Harrison, Corbin Hannibal, Klein Vickers, Manager Monty Trost and Coach Trevor Haas. The majors will face their first opponent on Monday, July 5.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.